It’s Showtime “Kalokalike” Winners

It’s Showtime “Kalokalike” Winners

Kalokalike Winners

From 44 semi-finalists down to 19 grand finalists clash in “It’s Showtime” on their final showdown for the title “Ultimate Kalokalike” who will win P300,000.

Kalokalike Grand Finalists

The 44 semi-finalists battled for two weeks, including the Kalokalikes of Adele, Angel Locsin, Christopher de Leon, Coco Martin, Dingdong Dantes, Jay Contreras, Jinkee Pacquiao, Jhong Hilario, Joey de Leon, John Estrada, Joross Gamboa, Julia Montes, Justin Bieber, Kim Chiu, Kobe Bryant, Manny Pacquiao, Robin Padilla, Vice Ganda, and Wally Bayola.


The first runner-up and second runner-up will receive P200,000 and P100,000, respectively. A texters’ choice award will also be given to the Kalokalike who will garner the highest number of text votes from the viewers.

Top 5 Kalokalikes:

  • Adele – Suzel Lim
  • Christopher de Leon – Jonathan Garcia
  • Jinkee Pacquiao – Sherylene Castor
  • Joey de Leon – Robert Tobillo
  • Julia Montes – Learsi Gomez

Texters’ Choice Award:

Trending Award for popular presence on social media:

  • Justin Bieber – Cliff Hogan

Kalokalike Winners:

Kalokalike Winners

  1. Ultimate Kalokalike – Christopher de Leon
  2. First Runner-up – Jinkee Pacquiao
  3. Second Runner-up – Julia Montes

The First Ultimate Kalokalike

Ultimate Kalokalike

The Christopher de Leon kalokalike identified as Jonathan Garcia from Tandang Sora, Quezon City wins the BFF Awards and the Picture Frame Awards with P20,000 each, garnering a total prize of P40,000 in his two special awards. In the end, he was named as the “Ultimate Kalokalike” winner with P300,000.

READ: Kalokalikes’ shine at ‘It’s Showtime’s’ Parade of Stars – video


Have something to say? Leave a reply