Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Candidates Official Photos

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Candidates Official Photos

Bb. Pilipinas Candidates
Bb. Pilipinas Candidates

The Binibining Pilipinas Charities Incorporated has announced the 40 official candidates of the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 pageant. 

The 51st edition of one of the most prestigious pageant in the Philippines, responsible for selecting the representatives of the Philippines for the Miss Universe, Miss International, Miss Supranational and Miss Tourism Queen International, will be held this March 30, 2014 in Smart Araneta Coliseum.


Ariella Arida, Bea Rose Santiago and Mutya Johanna Datul will crown their successors at the end of the pageant.

This year’s batch is composed of returning hopefuls and stunning fresh applicants.

Top 40 Candidates of Bb. Pilipinas

Anabel Christine Tia
Angelique Celine de Leon
Diana Arevalo
Diane Carmela Querrer
Ednornance Agustin
Ellore Noelle Punzalan
Emma Mary Tiglao
Gabrielle Erika Tilokani
Hannah Mariz dela Guerra
Hannah Ruth Sison
Hannah Sheena Manuel
Janine Asanion
Jeslyn Santos
Joana Angelica Romero
Joy Antonette Diaz
Joy Marie Gangan
Julian Aurine Flores
Kenneth Santiago
Kimverlyn Suiza
Kris Tiffany Janson

Krischelle Halili
Krystal Alonday
Ladylyn Riva
Laura Victoria Lehmann
Leonalyn dela Cruz
Mae Liezel Ramos
Mary Ainjely Manalo
Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti
Mary Jean Lastimosa
Nichole Marie Manalo
Parul Shah
Pia Wurtzbach
Racquel Kabigting
Sarah Jireh Asido
Shauna Indra Salina Curran
Sherlien Dass
Vanessa Saliba
Vessica Sambo
Yvethe Marie Santiago
Zahara Mae Soriano


Take a peek of the top 40 candidates this year. All photos are courtesy of Bb. Pilipinas (Facebook).

Who are your bets to win this year? Share it with us via the comments section! 

 source: Bb. Pilipinas


Have something to say? Leave a reply